How do I undo or redo a change in the timetable?
When copying, pasting, filling in, or dragging shifts, it's easy to land on the wrong cell. That's why the timetable's top toolbar includes "Undo" and "Redo" buttons.

What actions can you undo or redo?
You can use this feature to:
- Assign a shift, whether custom or from a template.
- Copy and paste a full row or a single cell.
- Fill in shifts using the drag function.
- Drag and drop a shift.
- Delete a specific shift, whether custom or from a template.
- Create or delete an individual day off.
Please note 🤔
- Bulk actions, such as deleting shifts or days off, assigning recurrence, or applying a pattern, cannot be undone.
- The system saves up to 20 changes.
- The Undo/Redo feature resets when you leave the timetable or change the date range you are working in.
